I know, I know!!!

1 Sep

Wow, I can’t believe how much has happened since the last time I blogged. I just logged onto wordpress, and almost didn’t know where to start.

So yes, I know, I know – I have soooo much to blog, and the only way I can think to do it is to start at the very beginning. Now, I must also make it known that at the moment we do not have internet at our new home yet – but we will get soon, making it easier to blog more often. After all, this is my outlet!!

So I’ll start over the weekend with Ryan’s birthday dinner, then my kitchen tea, the wedding and then finally the honeymoon!! I have posted pics from my kitchen tea as well as the wedding on my Facebook page, but the honeymoon pics have not yet seen the light of the internet!

I am still deciding on what I will blog about after I’ve covered all the wedding-related posts, and whether or not I should start a completely different blog (hubby votes for me to keep this one.) But it will pretty much be my little two cents about the world, my life and how I see things.

Have a fabulous weekend ya’ll!!!

xoxo.

One Response to “I know, I know!!!”

  1. LadyLauren September 8, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

    Congraatulations!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

